CLIENT REVIEWS

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 256 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good22%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Amazing bangles!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2022

While ordering I have doubt about the colour but it was perfect as shown in your website.. Amazing bangles.. Loved it. Thank you Aishi jewellery

Nimya

I ordered for an antique necklace. Really liked it. Price worthy

Rated 4 out of 5
November 2, 2022

Really nice product ๐Ÿ˜Š price worthy

Haritha

Fantastic collection

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the on time delivery and totally loved your collection and superb quality with good finishing. You promised me and delivered me too early . This is my first order and Iโ€™m looking forward for more purchase next time.

Dilazi

Pearl jumkas earrings

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2022

The product is super as shown in picture.
Quality is also very good I recommend everyone to go for this product. Thank you Aishi Jewellery

Anita Patrot

Bangles

Rated 4 out of 5
November 1, 2022

Those are very elegant

Chandrika

My beautiful earing.....

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Yeah.. Actually I purchased for ma wedding..Its stunning… First I was doubt about the colour..bt when I received its actually the same colour as shown in your website.. I am so happy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.. Thank you ๐Ÿฅฐ

Anjana

Excellent collections

Rated 4 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Thank you Aishi Jewellery for their support and assistance.
Earrings are very beautiful.

Rukmini

Great Customer Service!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

I ordered a haram and when the package was opened it was broken. Aishi jewelry not only sent me a new one they even followed up with me until they confirmed that I got the item in good condition. Really appreciate and this is the kind of customer service we look forward to. Thanks again. Also the haram was so beautiful.

Sowmya

Jhumkaa, necklace

Rated 4 out of 5
September 28, 2022

I have ordered the product the below product
Jhumka’s
Earring
Necklace
Personally I loved all the product the quality and the material is awesome. I loved it๐Ÿ˜
Happy and can suggest you to purchase the product from aishi jewellery.

Preethika hegde

Guttapusalu necklace

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

I loved the necklace. Speed delivery. Very good packing

Naveena

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

I am very happy with the product and the way aishi jwellery deal with there customers

G

Ordered items from out of Chennai and delivered in a wedding.

Rated 4 out of 5
September 2, 2022

I had bought one haram and 2 bangles from Aishi for gift purpose and they delivered it as per my last minute request in a wedding hall . Thanks a lot for the help. Very good collection there

Shanthy

Excellent product

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2022

Very nice products… nice packaging…. looking forward to get more products

Mathijagan

The item is soo good and awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

This is worth of purchasing. You are interested in looking dashing in traditional attire ..must go for it

Vamsi Priya Cherukuri

Product was good

Rated 4 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Received as shown image

vamsipriya

Zircon diamond Ruby Haram+Designer CZ neck Ruby

Rated 5 out of 5
July 31, 2022

Very satisfied with the purchase. Good packing,came intact ! Thank you Aishi Jewellery!

Lavanya

Tikka review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

The product quality is very nice. Appreciate it. All the best!

Sneha

Purchased few ornaments

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Great collection, just missed one that I liked. I wish I had that too. Felt like some items are too pricy!

nikitha bayyapu

Awesome ๐Ÿ˜

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Overall quality is very good, i am very happy with the product,Thankyou so much for the beautiful setโค๏ธ

Y. Dharni

Super

Rated 5 out of 5
July 25, 2022

Super

Amrutha