CLIENT REVIEWS

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 360 reviews)
Excellent79%
Very good20%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Awesome packing and safely delivered. Quality of the product is also good.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2024

Their customer service and the products are really nice.. give a try.

Swetha

Beautiful radhakrishna necklace set

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2024

The piece was stunning and of good quality .

Loved it .

Soni

Website, product catalogue, service, quality- Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2024

Have become a regular customer of Aishi as all their products are of amazing quality and ideal for gifting. My latest purchase was of hair accessories HA07 and HA09. Received the items and both are beyond beautiful! The peacock hair accessory looks more beautiful than in the website. Just the right weight and superb finish! Cannot wait to flaunt it 😃 Thank you so much

Lakshmi Sriram

Floral Antique Peacock long haram

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2024

Product was so beautiful and elegant. This is my 2nd or 3rd purchase i think. The quality remains the same. Wonderful customer support. Lovely jewel.. Thank you sis 👍🏻👍🏻

Mathi

Ad stone necklace

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Nice.. loved it

Sandhiya

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2023

I’ve recently purchased bangles necklaces and ad sets from aishi jewellery..I must say all the products are stunning and they also answer our queries patiently and contact us immediately for our queries ..will place more orders in future

Sathya manokaran

Quick Response and Timely Deliver

Rated 4 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Happy with Aishi Jewelry quick response and timely deliver. Purchased AD necklace and earring. The product was same as shown in the picture. Earring is a bit big though. Happy with the purchase.

Archana

Bridesmaid jewellery

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2023

After i captured a selfie, i was mesmerized with myself.

My husband said i look so beautiful… .. looks like Devasena from Bahubali. 🙂 LOL!!!

Many people at the wedding complimented the saree and the jewellery. It was not so heavy or light but comfortable. Carried it with grace and confident. A wonderful piece of temple jewellery from Aishi Jewellery. Delivery to Singapore received 6 days from date of purchase.

Karithyani

Bridesmaid jewellery

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2023

After i captured a selfie, i was mesmerized with myself.

My husband said i look so beautiful… .. looks like Devasena from Bahubali. 🙂 LOL!!!

Many people at the wedding complimented the saree and the jewellery. It was not so heavy or light but comfortable. Carried it with grace and confident. A wonderful piece of temple jewellery from Aishi Jewellery. Delivery to Singapore received 6 days from date of purchase.

Karithyani

All good

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2023

Happy with item however delivery delayed

Sushma

Very good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

The vanki that I bought from this page is really nice.

It’s quality is awesome.

I’m very happy with the product.

Sruthi

good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Good quality product and nice packaging

Sruthi

Super good quality 💯

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

The product was amazing… really I love it..fast dispatched and affordable prices also…. Thank u so much mam.

Preethi K

Stunning jewelleries

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Recently i had purchased bangles nd necksets from aishi jewellery. It was an awesome experience..i never thought these jewelleries are of first quality..thank you aishi jewellery..Their customer service is also friendly.

Sathya manokaran

You get what you pay for

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

Love my kumkum boxes. They came on time and very carefully packed. They will make a perfect addition for my girlfriends for their Diwali hampers.

Bhumi

Simply the best!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2023

One of the trustworthy pages i have come across in instagram. Products quality is really good.

Quick response from the owner.

They also made sure the products were delivered on time promised.

Wide variety of collections at best price. Will definitely come back for more. Highly recommend Aishi’s jewellery. If you r looking to buy, jus go ahead!

Sofia

Earring chain

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Purchased a three layered earring chain… Which is very amazing and beautiful… I am really happy.

Ramya Sampathkumar

Earrings review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I really like the jhumka and other earrings I purchased from Aishi jwellary . Thank you so much for this wonderful earrings.

Parvathy

Review on american diamond neck set

Rated 4 out of 5
September 20, 2023

I really loved the product and the service of aishi jewellers , will shop again very soon.

Vaishnavi

Lovely

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2023

Very good product

Durga