CLIENT REVIEWS

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 225 reviews)
Excellent77%
Very good21%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible0%

Quality of the materials are very good

Rated 4 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Material was excellent, small suggestion improve the quality of packing , good price , delivered in time

Mounika

Hipbelt

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Beautiful design fabulous! Ekdum jhakaas

Monnika singh

Best

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Nyc product with nice service

Sowjanya

I have purchase maangtika bajubandh necklace and earrings

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Beautiful jewellery , amazing hardwork, thumpsup ! I was looking Goddess wearing them typical southindian look. Love u team, do ur best, i will definitely recommend it to everyone. I am so much happy , such an lightweight jewellery, seems pure Gold jewellery. I will buy definitely from u in future occasion also…God bless u all

Monnika Singh

Very nice design I love it

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

This earrings was so nice I loved it very nice product

Nikhithareddy

Happy with the item I ordered

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Thank you for the bangles.. It is delivered early and also no damage.. I loved the bangles and gifted it to mom, she liked it as well…

Sushma

Review about the purchased product.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Hi, I have received the order today. Thank you so much they were really pretty and looks good on me. I’ll definitely not regret purchasing them ☺️

Uthista

Review

Rated 4 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Received my order, they look same as picture but one was slightly bigger than expected but still looks very nice
Thanks for constant follow up

Nishita

The amazing look

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

I have ordered a white stoned necklace and bangle.. It’s really amazing.. I loved it

Sareena

Awesome Jewelry

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2022

Earrings, necklaces and long harams are really good. Finishing of each and piece is very detailed.
Liked the jewelry very much 🙂
Thanks to Aishi jewelry!!!

Shailaja

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

The necklace is very beautiful

Sindhu

Navaratna stone necklace

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Beautiful

Bhargavi

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

Amazing beautiful

Sireesha

Loved

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2022

I loved the pair of earrings I suggested for everyone to try these earrings

Srilakshmi

Very nice buy, but the screw for the earrings is the only problem. Otherwise best product.

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Good.

Vakula

Review on my Haram set

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

I have ordered haram set from Aishi jwly, today i received my parcel, and the set looks so good and feels like I’m wearing gold ornaments…Very nice quality by Aishi jwly… Thank you sis for sending and making us trust you everytime I order from u❤️

Vinitha

Great quality

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Your packaging is beautiful and the products are wonderful .
Great quality.In love with those beautiful earrings.costumer service is good.

Meghana goud

Fantastic work for International Shipping

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2022

The products are very good and looks same as the pics. Very confortable for International Shipping as well! Very Good customer service!!

Kavya D

Choker

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2022

Beautiful quality n fast delivery

Priyanka

Good quality products!

Rated 4 out of 5
April 30, 2022

This was my first purchase from aishi jewelry,i got the product as which I saw on image,just perfect but the products are Little bit costly it seems,but as I was looking for such earrings from long time,I brought them.i told about aishi jewelry site to friends but they are saying it’s little but pricy..but good quality products they are selling..

Sujata biradar